Milestone Set By HAPS Teachers

The Director NCERT, Dr. Hrushikesh Senapathy awarded Mr. Vipan Sharma and Mrs. Rajani Chauhan of Him Academy Public School under mega ‘Transforming Education’ Award 2019 in the auditorium of Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar on May 19, 2019. Dr. Himanshu Sharma, Principal Academics HAPS- VN and Mrs. Vineeta Gupta Principal HAPS Hiranagar along with the above mentioned teachers received the award on behalf of the school. Two students Ms. Inayat Nagi (Grade +2) and Ms. Mitali (Grade 9th) of the school were also awarded with ‘Certificate of Excellence’.