Investiture Cum Blessing Ceremony €Nurturing The Budding Leaders”

HAPS, Vikas Nagar witnessed the Investiture Ceremony of the student council acting for upcoming new session 2020-21 was elected on 13th February, 2020. The event was unfolded with lightening the lamp by the worthy management followed by an inspirational speeches delivered by Er. Naina Lakhanpal, Principal and Dr.Himandhu Sharma. In the newly selected Council of students; Naman Paul, Tsering were selected as head boy & head girl of the school respectively. Tamanna Chadda was selected as Round Square head. Vahini and Anubhuti Thakur were selected as IAYP and AFS Head respectively. Nitish Thakur was selected as NSS head. Tanya Singh Thakur and Sujal were selected as Sports captain for girls and boys respectively. Pranav was selected as boy’s hostel Captain, Snaayu Ghasta was selected as girl’s hostel Captain and Vash was selected for Hamir Hostel captain. Yashasvi, Mimansha, Akil and Vikas were selected as captain for Bose, Raman, Aryabhatta and Bhabha house respectively. All outgoing students of grade 12th were also blessed for their bright future and upcoming exams. The event ended with a group photograph of newly elected student council.